It’s Been A Long Time

It’s been a long time since I last posted something here.

I’ve been thinking about my life a lot, things I can’t wait to tell all of you about but can’t. Not yet.
I’ve been making decisions and choices.
I’ve tried to get things straight.
Make our apartment a home.
I’ve made decisions that will change my life forever.
I’m not a child anymore, no longer a girl.
I am a strong, independent woman.
I am an adult.
free, to make my own choices.
free , to live my own life.
I’m grateful to have my Love by my side, always supporting me.
Sometimes being the voice of reason.
I can’t wait to start living my life the way I always wanted to.
large-17
3 thoughts on “It’s Been A Long Time

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

