What’s Not To Love?

Autumn.

One of my favorite times of the year.
Leaves are falling down and it’s getting colder, so even more reasons to cuddle up alongside each other.
Lay yourself in front of the fire with a nice, good book.
Have movie nights.
Hot chocolate time is back as well!
So are those nice, warm, comfy boots.

Yes, I love Autumn.
Nature looks beautiful, colorful.
It’s colder, but not quite as cold as in the Winter, so you can still go outside without looking like you’re
wearing too many layers.

You can wear oversized sweaters again.
And of course: it’s almost Halloween! Besides Christmas my favorite holiday of the year!
I love the crisp fall air.
The smell of firewood.
The feeling of my scarfs and beanies.

I love everything about it.
And as the leaves change, as the weather changes…
So do I.

large-11

2 thoughts on “What’s Not To Love?

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

