I’m Back!

Hello there my darlings! 😀

Today, my new laptop arrived so I can fi-na-lly start properly blogging again, YAY! 😀
I’ve truly missed the ability to do so.

So much has happened:
* The London trip from April that I still need to tell you guys about.
* I finished my education and graduated (yay!)
* I started working in a new nursing home (chaos!)
* My love and I celebrated our 2 years together
* …

Muchos muchos to tell!

So stay posted, ’cause I’m back baby 😉 

lovies!

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

