Technical difficulties

Hey guys!

Sorry that its been so long, but my parents made me give my good laptop to my younger sister – long story-
And I got my old , crappy one back

Which is incapable of doing… Anything really

Which is why I can’t reach my blog
And haven’t been able to post the past months

I’m sending this quick message from my phone
But it’s not enough to keep my blog up the way it should.

I’m saving to get a new laptop as soon as possible
I’m hoping to be back online in two months, stop.

So bear with me as I try and get a new laptop as soon as possible
Before I throw the other one out the window

I love and miss you all

Talk soon!<3

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

