Explanation for absence

I’m sorry that it’s been so long since I wrote a decent post.

I had a very good reason though.
Apparently there were some persons that looked my blog up.. to trash it.
They were making fun of it in a bar nearby…

Which is the reason why I decided to stop writing for a while.
But writing is in my blood, it’s under my skin.
And I won’t stop writing on my blog because some fools got bored and started being mean.

So I’ll be back soon.
I promise.

Hope to see all of you then! 

– Britt

2 thoughts on “Explanation for absence

    1. Thank you!
      That’s very sweet of you 🙂

      It sure made me Sad and angry,vexaties writing is my life.
      Just because you don’t like what I write, doesn’t mean you have to make fun of it.

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

