Life Changing Decisions – Bye Bye Life…

You know , sometimes we think we got life all figured out.
We’re happy with the life that we’re living.
We know that it isn’t perfect, but we’re happy with what we have.

Well, so was I.
My life wasn’t perfect but I was happy.
I have a great boyfriend who lives only three streets from here, my friends are the best, …

And then all of that changed.
I can’t really tell what it is though, because I promised to keep it in the family.
But it’s just so big that I simply can’t keep it in.
So I told my boyfriend, whom is also pretty much my best friend and guardian angel.

It was something my parents told me, my sister and brother.
It caused some pretty bad reactions.
People started crying.
I, being the eldest of the children, took care of my brother.

If what they said is really going to happen, which I’m terribly afraid for, it will changes all five of our lives.
Nothing will be the same.
And only now, I realized that it would also affect my relationship with my love.
In a bad way.

My world would just come crashing down.
It would burn to ashes.
And there’d be nothing that I can do about it.

I’m just helplessly, powerlessly watching from the side.
Afraid, terrified of what might happen.
Of what the results might be.
I’m desperately trying to find out what’s going on.
Trying to find another way.
A milder one.

Alas…
I fear for the cause.
I really do…
And I can’t stop these tears from coming…

Image

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

