A Post To You My Darlings

Hello there my darlings!

First of all, I would like to thank each and every one of you for visiting this blog.
I hope you liked what you read.
If you did, please feel free to leave a comment or like, it helps me to find out what kind of posts you guys like.

Also, a big thank you to all my loyal followers, you guys are the best! ♥

And then , last but not least, I want to ask something to all of you, and I hope I’ll get some response on it, if not, this would be a pretty worthless and useless post. 

Since I’m always trying to find out what most of you like, I decided to simply ask you.

Let me know what kind of text, post, … you’d like.
You can ask me questions about myself or my life as well if you’d like.
Since I know I don’t tend to tell too much about it.
Or not all of it.

So please, go ahead and respond to this.
Either with questions for me, or with propositions, requests for texts/posts.

You can also e-mail me a picture to help me write a text.
Of course, you darlings can always e-mail me for anything really ( e-mail adress: brittje_nr1@hotmail.com ).

You can also always contact me through my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/BittersweetxRomanceBlogging

I sure hope to get some respond on this post, so please, feel free to send me anything.

All my love to you darlings,

Britt 

3 thoughts on “A Post To You My Darlings

  1. After checking out a number of the blog articles on your
    web page, I really like your technique of writing a blog.

    I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be
    checking back soon. Take a look at my website as well and let me know how you feel.

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

