How I Adore You

How I adore you.
Love everything about you.
That perfect smile that makes my heart skip a beat.
Those kisses that leave me breathless.

I love the way you look at me in the morning,
slowly waking up next to me.
I love the way you look at me as if I’m the only one for you.
The most beautiful girl you’ve ever seen.

I love you.
I adore you.
Worship you.
Need you.

I love the way you touch me,
just like a summer’s breeze on my skin.
Light.
Gentle.

I love how you touch my neck, 
caress it while you’re kissing me.
Slowly sliding it down to my collarbones.
It drives me crazy.

You make me fall in love with you so hard.
Every day over and over again.
How I adore you.
Love you.

Image

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

