I’m In Love

I’m in love.
Helplessly and hopelessly.
My whole life is devoted to you.
To honor you. Love you.

I’m in love.
I’m lost in your eyes, your soul.
Lost in you.
And I wouldn’t want it any other way.

I’m in love.
Suddenly my reason for living is clear,
as you’re standing right in front of me.
As you kiss me.

I’m in love.
It makes every day beautiful, no matter what goes wrong.
As long as there’s you, one way or another,
it’s perfect.

I’m in love.
And I couldn’t bare living life without you anymore.
It’s impossible to imagine what that would be like.
Too hard.

I’m in love.
I’m in love with you, with everything about you,
with your looks, your touch, your kiss.
I’m in love with the very idea of being in love with you.

I’m in love.
And it has made me feel so alive.
My world has become so beautiful, wonderful ever since you came in it.
I’m in love, and I hope that I will forever be.

Image

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

