Nonsense

Whenever I’m near you
there’s only nonsense coming out of my mouth.

Words, sentences, just don’t seem to make sense anymore.
Nothing really does anymore.

Nothing but you.
Only you.

Always you.
Forever you.

Your presence filling up every hole in my soul.
Your spirit brightening mine up.

Your smile causing me to smile.
Smile so hard that I look like a fool.

But I am.
I’m a fool for you.

BabyLove, you make me go gaga.
Out of my mind.

You take me up and bring me down.
You make me fly, and crash down.

And I love you for it.
If nonsense is the only thing I can say around you,

then I better not say anything.
And just kiss you already.

Image

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

