Changes

Life is changing.
It’s constantly changing, even in the tiniest way.
And I’m not sure if I like it.
Even my relationship is changing, although I don’t know if it’s for better or for worse.
I try to make the best out of it though.
Be flexible.
Music helps. With all its messages, hidden in the song lyrics.

But I still can’t help but feeling sad.
I cry a lot more than I used to.
I feel so powerless, so useless.
I need to be saved, while I’m saving someone myself.

I owe it to him to stay strong.
To not back down.
To fully and truly be there for him.
I just hope I’ll be able to.
I just hope I’ll be strong enough.
For him.

Image

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

