Hot Chocolate

I’m in one of those moments, where I just feel sad most of the time.
I don’t know why, don’t know how and don’t know when I’ll get out of it.
I can’t help feeling this way. Maybe it’s still a tiny part of being sick? Even though physically I feel great.
Maybe it’s because of the cold, everywhere around me?
Maybe it’s because I miss some persons, who are very dear to me?
Maybe it’s because exams, and studying, and work are coming up, while all I really want to do is spend time with the boy I love, and walk in the snow, take long walks in the forest, sit by the fireplace and just cuddle.
But life doesn’t work that way. We all have responsibilities that we need to fulfill. 
As do I. 
I need to study, I must , I know that. So that’s why I do it.
When I get these moments of sadness, there’s something that can always cheer me up during a long , cold Winter.
A cup of hot chocolate with whipped cream.
It always makes my day, and it always helps.
Combine that with having a talk with someone that you love, that matters to you, and it just might save your day.
Hope you’re all having a wonderful day, lots of love to all of you.

Image

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

