I’ll Be There

When dreams fall apart,
When you world crashes and burns to ashes,
I’ll be there.
When you feel like you’re alone in the world,
When you’re lost.
I’ll be there. 
I’ll be there to pick you up when you’re falling down,
Tumbling off the cliff.
I’ll be there to catch the blow.
I’ll be there to sooth the pain. 
I’ll be there to hold you when you feel fragile.
I’ll be your light in the darkness, when you feel like all hope is gone.
I’ll be there, supporting you, the hand on your shoulder.
I’ll be the reached out hand, to pull you up and help you get back on your feet to start again, to try once more.
I’ll be there,
Whenever you’ll need me.

 Image

2 thoughts on “I’ll Be There

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

