Friendship Shizzles

I love how sometimes you have friends that you almost never talk to again, but when you do, it’s just like nothing’s changed. 
I’m talking to a friend like that right now, and we both just said how we missed these kind of crazy conversations.
And I really do. There are some people that I still miss. People that were there on my 18th birthday (best birthday ever!), people I used to be very close with on my last high school, people from last year, … 
Lots and lots of people to miss.
But no matter the distance or the time in between, the connection stays. The strong friendship. I love that.
There still is that way of knowing what the other thinks, or is going to answer. 
The way you still make the kind of jokes that are only funny to the two of you. Almost like it’s your own little secret.
You have that with love as well. But I’ll come back to that in another post.
Conclusion of the day: No matter how much or how less I see them, my friends are the best ❤

Image

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

