Coming Soon

Hey people, I just wanted to let you guys know that I just finished yet another short story (not like the other short story with the different chapters though, shorter). It is one of the texts I’m going to send to the writing contest I’ve been talking about lately.
And I’ll upload it soon, so that’s the good news.
Bad news -well..bad..- is that it’s written in Dutch, my mother tongue. Now , for the Belgian visitors, that’s no problem, but since I’ve got viewers from all over the world right now (USA, United Kingdom, Indonesia, India, Canada, … ) I thought it ‘d be a better idea to translate the text into English again myself. Just like I did with the text “desire”.
So don’t worry, since my exams are over now -yay!- I’ll have time to work on it, so I can upload it soon.
Stay tuned!

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

