Awakening

Whenever he touches me, I feel shivers move down my spine.

When his lips touch the bare skin of my neck, my heart beats so fast I think I’ll faint.

When he kisses me while his hand is stroking my cheek or neck, I fall in love once more.

When he looks into my eyes, smiles, and tell me everything’s going to be alright.

I’m lost.

In the best way possible.

I’m lost in his eyes, in his smile, in the beautiful words he says.

I’m lost, so lost in him.

I feel like going under, and I don’t mind.

He can make my heart skip several beats just by laying next to me, his breath tickling my skin.

His fingers tracing their path on my body.

His lips kissing every spot.

I love him to bits,

for he is the one that awoke my soul.

He brought me back to life, and showed me just how beautiful life truly is.

Image

2 thoughts on “Awakening

  1. I wanted to visit and allow you to know how , very much I loved discovering your web site today. I’d personally consider it a great honor to operate at my workplace and be able to use the tips discussed on your site and also engage in visitors’ responses like this. Should a position regarding guest writer become available at your end, please let me know.

    1. thank you very much for you sweet comment, I’m very glad to read that you like the web site, since I’m a bit unsure about it.
      What do you mean by guest writing? 🙂 x

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

