Thanks to you all!

apparently my last post was a big succes, since I’m on 236viewers in total for now, yay!

So thank you all for coming and visiting!

I know that I said I’d do something special, well, I will, but about that I have some good, and some bad news.

First of all, the bad news: Due to my exams, I won’t be able to post “the special thing” ’till after my exams -which end on the 8th of June, so next Friday- 😦 so sorry about that. I might do it earlier, since I have some days between my two last exams, but I can’t promise anything.

And then, last but not least, the good news: I’ve got a subject! yay! And I hope you’ll like it! 😀

so stay tuned!

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

