“Before a war breaks out…

“Before a war breaks out, it has already long begun in the hearts of the people.”
– Leo Tolstoi (1828-1910)

I saw this quote on a German military cemetery , and well, I don’t know… It got to me. It made me think of all the awful things that happened over the years, all those wars, World War I and II, Civil Wars, … 

And well…

Just read it.

Let it get in your mind.

And think about it.

And hopefully, you’ll know what I mean.

“Before a war breaks out, it has already long begun in the hearts of the people.”
– Leo Tolstoi (1828-1910)

I saw this quote on a German military cemetery , and well, I don’t know… It got to me. It made me think of all the awful things that happened over the years, all those wars, World War I and II, Civil Wars, …
And well…
Just read it.
Let it get in your mind.
And think about it.
And hopefully, you’ll know what I mean.

Feel Free To Leave A Comment

